Select Page


Solfeggio Tuning Forks

There is an increasing amount of information about the solfeggio set showing up all over the world. Much of that information is mis-information.

This set of frequencies recently came to light in a book by Dr. Joseph Puleo and Dr. Leonard Horowitz called “Healing Codes for the Biological Apocalypse,” first printed in 1999. Six frequencies were decoded from the Book of Numbers in the St. James bible by Joseph Puleo. Three additional frequencies were added later to make up the first set of nine solfeggio frequencies.

Dr. Puleo uncovered nine numbers that, when converted into sound, started to show remarkable effects.
Puleo later uncovered a further nine numbers. This set of 18 numbers has been called Zobet frequencies. Zobet means “House of God.”

A lot of misunderstanding is showing up about the use of the word “solfeggio” for these forks. The source for the solfeggio scale is attributed to Guido of Arezzo, an Italian monk and music theorist, who wrote a book called “Micrologus” around 1025, to help teach singers to learn the chants faster.

He invented the musical staff and a scale that he called ut-re-mi-fa-so-la. These syllables are taken from the syllables of the first words in the first six lines of the hymn, “Ut queant laxis.” Here is the text of the first six lines of Ut Queant Laxis in Latin, and the English translation:

Ut queant laxis Do let our voices (ut / do)
resonare fibris resonate most purely, (re)
Mira gestorum miracles telling, (mi)
famuli tuorum far greater than many, (fa)
Solve polluti so let our tongues be, (so)
labii reatum lavish in your praises, (la)

Guido’s musical scale has since grown to the octave and the sharps and flats within it. The solfeggio is still taught all over Europe, especially in schools, as a way to help singers learn songs faster.

The use of the word solfeggio with the frequencies uncovered in the bible is where a lot of the confusion exists. The frequencies in the solfeggio set of forks don’t create a musical scale at all. The frequencies are derived from a mathematical pattern.

Jason O’Hara describes the mathematical pattern for determining the first nine solfeggio (Zobet) frequencies in his book, “The Blueprint of Creation.”

Below is a list of the frequencies of the 9 forks and possible qualities suggested by Jonathan Goldman. He was the first to create a set of tuning forks based on these frequencies called “Holy Harmony.”

174 Hz Turning Spirit into Matter

285 Hz Grounding Spiritual Energy

396 Hz Turning Grief to Joy

417 Hz Reconnecting with Source

528 Hz Miracles & DNA Repair

639 Hz Personal Relationships & Connection with Spiritual Family

741 Hz Solving Difficult Situations

852 Hz Final Clearing

963 Hz Turning Matter into Spirit

The number 111 appears 6 times as the difference between consecutive numbers. The frequency of 111 Hz has great significance.

Eeshi-Ra Hart describes the significance of 111Hz and some of the research being done with this frequency:

“This number code is hidden in the Last Supper painting by da Vinci and also regarded by ancient mathematicians as a number for the microcosm. 111Hz is found in ancient Neolithic chambers such as New Grange in Ireland and the Hypogeum in Malta. It has been used in Russia since the 1940s for insomnia (electrosleep treatment), and since the 1970s this 111 Hz has been used in Cranial Electrotherapy Stimulator (CES) treatment for anxiety, depression, insomnia, enhancing memory, brain function, anhedonia (inability to experience pleasure), and more…”

New to using Tuning Forks?

If you are new to using tuning forks, we have created a video about how to activate, or start your forks. Click here to watch.

Standard or Weighted?   >>> Learn More